TAI PING LOCATIONS

EUROPE
France (Flagship)
Hôtel de Livry
4-6, rue de Montalembert
75007 Paris
Tel +33 1 42 22 96 54
paris@taipingcarpets.com
Germany
Steinhöft 11
20459 Hamburg
Tel +49 40 80 81 94 90
hamburg@taipingcarpets.com
UK
Chelsea Harbour
406-407 Design Centre East
London SW10 0XF
Tel +44 207 808 9650
london@taipingcarpets.com
Italy
Corso Di Porta Romana, 6
20122 Milano
Tel +39 02 83 43 96 20
italy@taipingcarpets.com
Turkey
Macka Caddesi No15/2
Beyaz Apt
Macka – Istanbul
Tel +90 212 2340625
istanbul@taipingcarpets.com
 

ASIA
Hong Kong (Flagship)
8/F Tower 1
Kowloon Commerce Centre
51–53 Kwai Cheong Road
Kwai Chung, N.T.
Tel +852 2848 7668
hongkong@taipingcarpets.com
Hong Kong
213 Prince’s Building
10 Chater Road, Central
Tel +852 2522 7138
hk@taipingcarpets.com
Shanghai
No.753 YuYuan Road
Chang Ning District, Shanghai
200050 China
Tel +86 21 6067 3791
shanghai@taipingcarpets.com
MIDDLE EAST
Dubai
Jumeirah Lake Towers
JBC 1 Tower- Office No° 2706
P.O. Box 73045 – Jumeirah
Dubai
Tel +971 44 410720
dubai@taipingcarpets.com

AMERICAS
New York (Flagship)
860 Broadway
Fourth Floor
New York, NY 10003
Tel +1 212 979 2233
ny@taipingcarpets.com

Chicago
222 Merchandise Mart Plaza
Suite 635
Chicago, IL 60654
Tel +1 312 644 0400
chicago@taipingcarpets.com

Dania Beach
DCOTA
Suite C228
1855 Griffin Road
Dania Beach, FL 33004
Tel +1 954 923 4888
dania@taipingcarpets.com

Dallas
1025 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 310
Dallas, TX 75207
Tel +1 214 741 4215
dallas@taipingcarpets.com
Los Angeles
Pacific Design Center
8687 Melrose Avenue
Suite B400
Los Angeles, CA 90069
Tel +1 310 652 3058
la@taipingcarpets.com
San Francisco
111 Rhode Island Street
Suite 11
San Francisco, CA 94103
Tel +1 415 431 4373
sf@taipingcarpets.com

Atlanta
3050 Peachtree Road NW
Suite 325
Atlanta, GA 30305
Tel +1 404 233 4151
atlanta@taipingcarpets.com